Marshall Manor

Nursing and

Rehabilitation

Center

 

3120 North Street

Guntersville, AL 35976

Office: 256-582-6561

Fax: 256-582-2383

  • Facebook - White Circle

WE ACCEPT:

  • Medicare

  • Health Maintenance Organization Policies (HMO’s)

  • Private Pay

  • Medicaid

Terrace Lake

Retirement Community

  • Facebook - White Circle

100 Terrace Lake Drive

Guntersville, AL 35976

Office: 256-582-1700

Fax: 256-582-1704

A property of Preston Health Services © 2019

OUR TEAM

Caregivers aren't just limited to nurses and therapists but include anyone who is willing to invest their time, gifts, and presence to lift another person up.  Our team of caregivers work in every aspect of the retirement community to help fulfill the most basic of human needs: the need to feel loved, valued, and at peace.

Whether it's our staff members, care partners, volunteers, family members, or other friends, the Terrace Lake Retirement Community is fortunate to have a caring team of individuals who possess the desire to devote their hearts and minds in service to our residents.

Linda Robertson
Administrator

O:  256-582-6561 (ext. 2012)
lrobertson@terracelakerc.com

James Lawson

Human Resorces

O:  256-582-6561 (ext. 2019)

jlawson@terracelakerc.com

Tammy Campbell, RN
Director of Nursing
O:  256-582-6561 (ext. 2018)
tcampbell@terracelakerc.com

Caris Lambert, RN

West Wing RN Supervisor

O:  256-582-6561 (ext. 2003)

clambert@terracelakerc.com

Angie Fleming

Business Office Manager

O:  256-582-6561 (ext. 2005)

afleming@terracelakerc.com

Jordan Compton, RN

East Wing RN Supervisor

O:  256-582-6561 (ext. 2009)

jcompton@terracelakerc.com