OUR TEAM

Caregivers aren't just limited to nurses and therapists but include anyone who is willing to invest their time, gifts, and presence to lift another person up.  Our team of caregivers work in every aspect of the retirement community to help fulfill the most basic of human needs: the need to feel loved, valued, and at peace.

Whether it's our staff members, care partners, volunteers, family members, or other friends, the Terrace Lake Retirement Community is fortunate to have a caring team of individuals who possess the desire to devote their hearts and minds in service to our residents.

Linda Robertson
Administrator

O:  256-582-6561 (ext. 2012)
lrobertson@terracelakerc.com

Kayla Eddings

Human Resources Director

O:  256-582-6561

keddings@terracelakerc.com

Michele Watson
Administrator
C:  256-300-0108 
mwatson@terracelakerc.com

Kim Hayes, LPN

Clinical Liaison

C: 256-470-0975

khayes@terracelakerc.com

Tammy Campbell, RN

Director of Nursing

O:  256-582-6561 

tcampbell@terracelakerc.com

 

Tracy Yopasa

Business Office Manager

O:  256-582-6561

tyopasa@terracelakerc.com

Sharon Fincher, LPN

Director of Admissions

O:  256-582-6561 sfincher@terracelakerc.com