OUR TEAM

Caregivers aren't just limited to nurses and therapists but include anyone who is willing to invest their time, gifts, and presence to lift another person up.  Our team of caregivers work in every aspect of the retirement community to help fulfill the most basic of human needs: the need to feel loved, valued, and at peace.

Whether it's our staff members, care partners, volunteers, family members, or other friends, the Terrace Lake Retirement Community is fortunate to have a caring team of individuals who possess the desire to devote their hearts and minds in service to our residents.

Linda Robertson
Administrator

O:  256-582-6561 (ext. 2012)
lrobertson@terracelakerc.com

Lindsey Prater

Human Resources Director

O:  256-582-6561 (ext. 2019)

lprater@terracelakerc.com

Michele Watson
Administrator
C:  256-300-0108 
mwatson@terracelakerc.com

Caris Lambert, RN

West Wing RN Supervisor

O:  256-582-6561 (ext. 2003)

clambert@terracelakerc.com

Tammy Campbell, RN

Director of Nursing

O:  256-582-6561 (ext. 2018)

tcampbell@terracelakerc.com

 

 

Angie Fleming

Business Office Manager

O:  256-582-6561 (ext. 2005)

afleming@terracelakerc.com

Jordan Compton, RN

East Wing RN Supervisor

O:  256-582-6561 (ext. 2009)

jcompton@terracelakerc.com